Sie sind vermutlich noch nicht im Forum angemeldet - Klicken Sie hier um sich kostenlos anzumelden  
Sie können sich hier anmelden
Dieses Thema hat 0 Antworten
und wurde 37 mal aufgerufen
 Diskussionen
jokergreen0220 Offline

Ultrine

Beiträge: 2.535

30.01.2019 06:49
SWANSEA -- Ecuadorean winger Jefferson Montero has signed a four-year deal with Swansea for an undisclosed amount. [url=http://w Antworten

SWANSEA -- Ecuadorean winger Jefferson Montero has signed a four-year deal with Swansea for an undisclosed amount. Jason Grilli Jersey . Montero began training with the club immediately following his physical on Thursday. The 24-year-old started in all three of Ecuadors games at the World Cup. Montero scored 15 goals for Morelia during two seasons at the Mexican League club after a spell in Spain with Villarreal, Levante and Betis. He is the fourth signing of the summer for Swansea, joining Gylfi Sigurdsson, Lukasz Fabianski and Bafetimbi Gomis. Nolan Ryan Jersey . TSN was honoured with several awards, with Rod Smith and James Duthie sharing the win for Best Sports Host for SportsCentre and the NHL: Season On The Brink coverage, respectively. Rougned Odor Jersey .C. -- The Carolina Hurricanes used a strong third period to extend their winning streak to three games. http://www.authentictexasrangersgear.com/rangers-cole-hamels-jersey/ . After losing a shutout bid in the dying seconds of Sundays win over the Colorado Avalanche, Luongo would not be denied against the punchless Oilers and is now just one back of Patrick Roy for 14th on the all-time list. Formula One Racing on TSN Date Event ET Network Fri Mar 13 Australian GP Practice 1:25am TSN2 Sat Mar 14 Australian GP Qualifying 1:55am TSN Sun Mar 15 Australian Grand Prix 12:55am TSN Fri Mar 27 Malaysian GP Practice 1:55am TSN2 Sat Mar 28 Malaysian GP Qualifying 4:55am TSN Sun Mar 29 Malaysian Grand Prix 2:55am TSN Fri Apr 10 China GP Practice 1:55am TSN5 Sat Apr 11 China GP Qualifying 2:55am TSN Sun Apr 12 China Grand Prix 1:55am TSN Fri Apr 17 Bahrain GP Practice 10:55am TSN2 Sat Apr 18 Bahrain GP Qualifying 10:55am TSN2 Sun Apr 19 Bahrain Grand Prix 10:55am TSN2 Fri May 8 Spanish GP Practice 7:55am TSN2 Sat May 9 Spanish GP Qualifying 7:55am TSN Sun May 10 Spanish Grand Prix 7:55am TSN Thu May 21 Monaco GP Practice 7:55am TSN2 Sat May 23 Monaco GP Qualifying 7:55am TSN Sun May 24 Monaco Grand Prix 7:55am TSN Fri Jun 5 Canadian GP Practice 1:55pm TSN2 Sat Jun 6 Canadian GP Qualifying 12:55pm TSN Sun Jun 7 Canadian Grand Prix 1:55pm TSN Fri Jun 19 Austrain GP Practice 7:55am TSN2 Sat Jun 20 Austrian GP Qualifying 7:55am TSN Sun Jun 21 Austrian Grand Prix 7:55am TSN Fri Jul 3 British GP Practice 8:55am TSN2 Sat Jul 4 British GP Qualifying 7:55am TSN2 Sun Jul 5 British Grand Prix 7:55am TSN Fri Jul 17 German GP Practice 7:55am TSN2 Sat Jul 18 German GP Qualifying 7:55am TSN2 Sun Jul 19 German Grand Prix 7:55am TSN2 Fri Jul 24 Hungarian GP Practice 7:55am TSN2 Sat Jul 25 Hungarian GP Qualifying 7:55am TSN Sun Jul 26 Hungarian Grand Prix 7:55am TSN Fri Aug 21 Belgian GP Practice 7:55am TSN2 Sat Aug 22 Belgian GP Qualifying 7:55am TSN Sun Aug 23 Belgian Grand Prix 7:55am TSN Fri Sep 4 Italian GP Practice 7:55am TSN2 Sat Sep 5 Italian GP Qualifying 7:55am TSN Sun Sep 6 Italian Grand Prix 7:55am TSN Fri Sep 18 Singapore GP Practice 9:25am TSN2 Sat Sep 19 Singapore GP Qualifying 8:55am TSN Sun Sep 20 Singapore Grand Prix 7:55am TSN Fri Sep 25 Japanese GP Practice 12:55am TSN2 Sat Sep 26 Japanese GP Qualifying 1:55am TSN Sun Sep 27 Japanese Grand Prix 12:55am TSN Fri Oct 9 Russian GP Practice 6:55am TSN2 Sat Oct 10 Russian GP Qualifying 7:55am TSN Sun Oct 11 Russian Grand Prix 6:55am TSN Fri Oct 23 United States GP Practice 2:55pm TSN2 Sat Oct 24 United States GP Qualifying 1:55pm TSN Sun Oct 25 United States Grand Prix 12:55pm TSN Fri Oct 30 Mexican GP Practice 3:55pm TSN2 Sat Oct 31 Mexican GP Qualifying 2:55pm TSN Sun Nov 1 Mexican Grand Prix 1:55pm TSN3 Fri Nov 13 Brazilian GP Practice 10:55am TSN2 Sat Nov 14 Brazilian GP Qualifying 10:55am TSN Sun Nov 15 Brazilian Grand Prix 10:55am TSN Fri Nov 27 Abu Dhabi GP Practice 7:55am TSN2 Sat Nov 28 Abu Dhabi GP Qualifying 7:55am TSN Sun Nov 29 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix 7:55am TSN Cheap Jerseys China NFL Jerseys China NFL Jerseys Wholesale Discount Basketball Jerseys Cheap NHL Jerseys Authentic Cheap Baseball Jerseys Free Shipping Cheapest College Jerseys Sale Cheap Football Jerseys China Nike NFL Jerseys Canada Wholesale NHL Jerseys From China MLB Jerseys Outlet Canada Wholesale NBA Jerseys Canada Store Cheap Soccer Jerseys China Cheap Authentic Jerseys Canada ' ' '

 Sprung  
Xobor Erstelle ein eigenes Forum mit Xobor
Datenschutz